University of Split School of Medicine

Boards of Directors

Every year at the General Assembly of the ISA, members of the Association shall elect the ISA's Board of Directors, which will be in charge for the coming year of the administration and management of current business. You will find below the names of its members.


Here are the requirements of the different members of the association:


Executive Office

  • President: Mikey Lem (USA, sixth year)
  • Vice-President: Jeremy Moore (Canada fifth year)
  • Treasurer: Lara Voetgan(Germany, fifth year)


University Affairs

  • Director: Hishaam Ashraf (England ,Third year)
  • Co-Director:Pia Vučemilović (England Third year)


International Affairs and Communications

  • Director: Fritiof Lundstrom (Germany, second year)
  • Co Director: Laura Harrtnik (Germany, second year)



  • Director: Julian Kaufman (Germany, sixth year)
  • Co Director: Tin Cohadzic (Croatia, fifth year)



  • Director: Andreas Wolk (Germany, fourth)
  • Co Director: Johanna Huntemann (Germany, first year)